Monday, October 27, 2008

It's TIme

Salutations to all, so the long awaited mixtape from Joe B has finally been released.Its a lil earlier then the first said date but hey dont see me saying anyhting The good guys of 2DB and OnSmash have dropped it today and now it fina spread like a wild fire. So here it is!!!
01. Intro
02. On My Grind
03. Overkill (Feat. Heartbreak)
04. Check Me Out
05. Sidetracked
06. Slaughterhouse (Feat. Joell Ortiz, Nino Bless, Crooked I & Royce Da 5′9″)
07. Under The Sun
08. The Soul
09. Anything Goes
10. Go To Hell
11. Just To Be Different
12. Touch & Go
Joe Budden - Halfway House [Mixtape]

No comments: